Products

MIXER

Our mixer work according to the ZETTL-ETS®-System and ensure a high mixing quality and product quality. They are used for the processing of bulk materials such as powder and dusts but as well for fibres, pastes and sludges. Depending on the requirements ETS®-Mixers are used for batchwise as well as for continuous applications. 


DRYER

Liquid laden solids are dried with the ZETTL-ETS®-Dryer in an energy conscious, gently and environmentally friendly method. We produce low-speed as well as high-speed paddle dryers, which are used for continuous as well as for batch dryers. An important part of our product range is the former BUSS paddle dryer programme. 

​​​​​​​

GRANULATORS

Mixing granulators are developed for continuous and discontinuous treatment of sludges and dusts. Over the past years, they are being used as well in highly resistant applications for granulating sinter mixtures. A patented, two-step procedure for the continuous granulation is used specifically in the iron and steel industry as well as in environmental engineering and shows successful results. 


STORAGE TANKS AND DeNOx PLANTS

The storage tanks are used for the storage of chemicals, resp. flammable and water polluting liquids. They are subject to strict statutory stipulations and must be approved by the competent authorities.




DOSING STATIONS

Dosing stations are functional units for conveying and dosing liquids and solids of various kind. They play an important role for the quality of the finished product in combination with the other relevant procedure steps.


​​


TREATMENT PLANTS

Treatment plants typically consist of a series of process steps. Different functions and processes with liquids and solids can be carried out. Usually the integration of measuring and control technology in a higher-level process control system is a component of the delivery contents.

Produkte

MISCHER

Unsere Mischer arbeiten nach dem bewährten ZETTL-ETS®-System und gewährleisten hohe Mischgüte und Produktqualität. Sie werden eingesetzt zur Aufbereitung von Schüttgütern wie Pulver und Stäube, und ebenso für Fasern, Pasten und Schlämme. Abhängig von der Aufgabenstellung werden Chargen- oder kontinuierliche ETS®-Mischer verwendet. 


​​​​​​​​

TROCKNER

Flüssigkeitsbeladene Feststoffe werden mit ZETTL-ETS®-Trocknern energiebewusst, schonend und umweltfreundlich getrocknet. Wir liefern langsam und schnell laufende Schaufeltrockner als Chargen- und kontinuierliche Trockner. Wichtiger Bestandteil ist auch das ehemalige BUSS-Schaufeltrockner-Programm. 


​​​​​​​

GRANULATOREN

Mischgranulatoren wurden für kontinuierliches und diskontinuierliches Aufbereiten von Schlämmen und Stäuben entwickelt. Sie haben sich darüber hinaus seit Jahren in hoch verschleißfester Ausführung zum Granulieren von Sintermischungen etabliert. Ein patentiertes, zweistufiges Verfahren zum kontinuierlichen Granulieren wird speziell in der Eisen- und Stahlindustrie und der Umwelttechnik erfolgreich eingesetzt. 



TANKLAGER UND DeNOx-ANLAGEN



​Tanklager dienen zum Lagern von Chemikalien bzw. brennbaren und wassergefährdenden Flüssigkeiten. Sie unterliegen besonderen gesetzlichen Auflagen und müssen von den zuständigen Behörden abgenommen werden.​​​​​​​



DOSIERSTATIONEN

Dosierstationen sind Funktionseinheiten zum Dosieren und Fördern von Flüssigkeiten und Feststoffen unterschiedlicher Art. Sie haben für die Qualität des Fertigprodukts in Verbindung mit anderen Verfahrensschritten eine wichtige Funktion. 


​​​​​​​


AUFBEREITUNGSANLAGEN

Aufbereitungsanlagen bestehen typischer Weise aus einer Vielzahl von Verfahrensschritten. Es können unterschiedliche Funktionen und Prozesse mit Flüssigkeiten und Feststoffen realisiert werden. Die Integration der Mess- und Regeltechnik in ein übergeordnetes Prozessleitsystem ist meist Bestandteil unseres Lieferumfangs.