ZETTL ETS® GRANULATORS

ZETTL Mixing granulators are developed for continuous and discontinuous treatment of industrial and municipal sludges and dusts.

Whether single-staged continuous process for mixing and granulating or patented two-step process for continuous granulation of sludges and dusts – we produce the right machine depending on the customer’s specification and application area.

Our granulators are used in particular in the iron- and steel industry as in the metallurgical and environmental technology. They ensure high throughput capacities at low investment and running costs. Throughput capacities up to 800 to/ hr. are achievable.

The ZETTL machines have been highly successful for mixing and granulating sinter mixtures. The raw materials used, especially the sinter returned materials are extremely abrasive and need, in combination with high throughput capacities, a special heavy duty equipment of the machines. ​​​​​​​

In these cases, linings made of hard metal armored steel and selected plastic based alloys are used.

At particular stressed areas such as mixing tools the ZETTL-SPHERODUR® is being used. Even under extreme conditions, we reach 5 to 8 times higher lifetimes than with other hard metal reweldings.

ZETTL ETS® GRANULATOREN

ZETTL-Mischgranulatoren wurden für kontinuierliches und diskontinuierliches Aufbereiten von industriellen und kommunalen Schlämmen und Stäuben entwickelt.

Ob einstufiges, kontinuierliches Verfahren zum Mischen und Granulieren oder zweistufiges, patentiertes Verfahren zum kontinuierlichen Granulieren von Schlämmen und Stäuben – wir fertigen je nach Kundenwunsch und Einsatzbereich die passende Maschine. 

Insbesondere in der Eisen- und Stahlindustrie sowie Hütten- und Umwelttechnik finden unsere Granulatoren Einsatz und sorgen für hohe Durchsatzleistungen bei gleichzeitig niedrigen Investitions- und Betriebskosten. Durchsatzleistungen bis 800 t/h werden realisiert.

​​​​​​​

Auch für das Mischen und Granulieren von Sintermischungen haben sich ZETTL-Maschinen bestens bewährt. Die eingesetzten Rohstoffe, besonders jedoch das Sinter-Rückgut, sind extrem abrasiv und erfordern, in Kombination mit hohen Durchsatzleistungen, eine spezielle Heavy-Duty-Ausrüstung der Maschinen.


Es kommen Auskleidungen aus Hartmetall-gepanzerten Stählen und ausgewählte Kunststofflegierungen zum Einsatz.


An besonders beanspruchten Stellen, wie an Mischwerkzeugen, kommt die ZETTL-SPHERODUR® zum Einsatz. Auch unter extremen Bedingung erreichen wir damit 5 bis 8-fach längere Standzeiten als mit anderen Hartmetallaufschweißungen.